WSA World Tour

World Series Finals

The World Series is the highest tier of events on the WSA World Tour.  In WSA World Series events, as well as competing for WSA world ranking points, players will also accrue World Series Standing points for their final position in WSA World Series event.  At the end of the season, the top eight players will qualify for the World Series Final.  The format of the World Series Final is round robin group stages, followed by a knockout draw.  

  • CIMB KL Open - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia - 26 - 31 March 2013
  • Allam British Open - Hull, United Kingdom - 17 - 25 May 2013
  • CIMB Malaysian Open - Kuala Lumpur - 10 - 15 September 2013
  • 2013 Delaware Investments US Open - Philadelphia - 10 - 18 October 2013
  • Cathay Pacific Sun Hung Kai Financial Hong Kong Squash Open - 1 - 8 December 2013

The 2012 ATCO World Series Finals were held in collaboration with the Professional Squash Association (PSA) at the Queen's Club in London, United Kingdom.  Malaysia's Nicol David triumphed in the final versus England's Laura Massaro 3-0 (11-3, 11-2, 11-9).

Watch highlights of the final on You Tube: ATCO World Series Squash Finals - Nicol David v Laura Massaro

Nicol David (MAS) - ATCO World Series Final champion 2013

© 2013 WSA. All rights reserved.